NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Devon County Council Election Date Of Election: Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Whimple and Blackdown

Name of Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BARWELL Jack David	49 High Street, Honiton, EX14 1PW	CHUBB lain
OLIVE Todd	The Hive, School Hill, Whimple, EX5 2TS	CONNOR Cathy
MALAWANA Johann Niranjan Lyle	1 Lower Way, Harpford, Sidmouth, EX10 0NQ	MALAWANA Johann Niranjan Lyle (Commonly Known As: Johann Malawana)
WOODWARD Anthony Stephen	22 Halsdon Avenue, Exmouth, EX8 3DL	OWEN Stephen (Commonly Known As: Steve Owen)
SABINE Andre	Hill Lodge, Ingsdon, TQ12 6NL	SABINE Andre
FRY James	10 Juniper Close, Honiton, EX14 2XL	WILLEY David Paul (Commonly Known As: Dave Willey)