STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

Whimple and Blackdown Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
CHUBB Iain	39 Abbey Close, Axminster, EX13 5QU	Local Conservatives	Twiss Phillip M	Chadwick Karen F	
CONNOR Cathy	Pound Cottage, Kentisbeare, EX15 2BG	Liberal Democrats	Olive Todd L	Mackinder Duncan C	
MALAWANA Johann	(address in East Devon)	Labour Party	Cooper Gerald R	Bellamy Susan M	
OWEN Steve	(address in East Devon)	Green Party Candidate	Hughes John W	Hughes Sarah E	
SABINE Andre	(address in Teignbridge)	Heritage Party	Kelly Alan R	Kelly Wendy A	
WILLEY Dave	(address in East Devon)	Reform UK Candidate	Brown Peter G W	Brown Gordon W F	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025